News & events


by Ted Howard, Chair of Kaikōura Water Zone Commitee

Kaikōura Water Zone Committee Chair Ted Howard updates us on the committee's new member, a recent field trip and priorities for the next few years.


by William Thomas, Chair, Ashburton Water Zone Committee

Ashburton Water Zone Committee Chair William Thomas talks about the Committee's three-year action plan and welcomes new members.

1 2 3 4 5 6