News & events


by Selwyn Waihora Water Zone Committee Co-Chair Les Wanhalla

Selwyn Waihora water zone committee Co-Chair Les Wanhalla says the committee is looking for new members.


by Zone Committee Chair Bruce Murphy

Lower Waitaki South Coastal Canterbury Water Zone Committee chair Bruce Murphy reflects on the year that was and talks about challenges along the way.


by Simon Cameron, Chair, Upper Waitaki Water Zone Committee

Upper Waitaki Water Zone Committee Chair, Simon Cameron, gives an update on the last meeting on 16 October 2020.


by William Thomas, Chair, Ashburton Water Zone Committee

Ashburton Water Zone Committee Chair William Thomas explains his understanding of mahinga kai in the region.

1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10