News & events


by William Thomas, Chair, Ashburton water zone committee

Ashburton water zone committee Chair William Thomas talks about the Mayfield Hinds Valetta consent renewal and our need to empathise with others.


by Ted Howard, Chair of Kaikōura Water Zone Commitee

Kaikōura Water Zone Committee Chair Ted Howard updates us on what water zone committees do and the membership refresh.


by Selwyn Waihora Water Zone Committee Co-Chair Les Wanhalla

Selwyn Waihora water zone committee Co-Chair Les Wanhalla says the committee is looking for new members.

1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15