Community Vehicle Trusts

We support community vehicle trusts with funding grants so they can provide transport in areas outside of our urban public transport network. There are community vehicle trusts in Geraldine, Waimate, Twizel, Fairlie, Ellesmere, Governors Bay, North Canterbury, Kaikōura, Malvern, Pleasant Point, Cheviot and Waitaki Valley. Find your local service trip information here.