Community Vehicle Trust

We support community vehicle trusts with funding grants so they can provide transport in areas outside of our urban public transport network. There are trusts in Kaikōura, Cheviot, Amuri, Hawarden-Waikari, Amberley, North Canterbury, Darfield (Malvern), Ellesmere,  Ashburton, Geraldine, Fairlie, Twizel-Tekapo, Temuka, Pleasant Point, Waimate and Waitaki Valley.

Find your local service for trip information and bookings.