Hurunui District Council

CRC102547, CRC102548, CRC102549, CRC102807, CRC102809, CRC102810, CRC102694, CRC102695, CRC102696, CRC103328, CRC103330, CRC103331, CRC103443, CRC103444 and CRC103445

Friday, 28th Jan 2011
Commissioner(s): Craig Shearer, Sharon McGarry & Robert Batty
Commissioners Batty, McGarry and Shearer granted the consents for land use consents to install flood diversion structures, water permits to divert excess floodwater and discharge permits to discharge excess floodwaters near Amberley, Amberley Beach, Leithfield Beach and in the Coastal Marine Area.